top of page

Annual CGAwards Deadline is Nov 3, 2024


Things you will need before you begin the Entry Process: -

RULES & FAQ - Google Ad on this page (just one)

1. Nominee or company contact information
2. Nominees can be from any country and any discipline e.g. politicians, statesmen, scientists, educators, social entrepreneurs, CEOs, environmentalists, companies, artists, religious and military figures, and others.
3. Anyone, anywhere may nominate—except reviewer. Self-nominations are considered.
4. The working language for this process is English.
5. Submitting multiple nominations is NOT acceptable (one category submission per person).

Nominee Submission 

Tell us about yourself or about your nominee or your community or NPO
Award Categories (one entry per person or company or NPO)

Describe in the text box below, in no more than 500 words, why this person, business or NPO deserves to be considered for this award.

In your text, consider the following:

  • experiences that have shaped you or the nominee or your business or NPO to become a leader in your space: journey summary.

  • how you overcame challenges or setbacks;

  • your community impact and future ambitions

Reviewer Selection Process

Reviewing Process

At the beginning of the judging process, all reviewers are provided with specific criteria for each category. All submissions are reviewed on their merit, based on a standard of excellence determined by the IAA & CGAwards. Consequently, a category may have several winners or none at all at the end of the process. Entries are scored on a ten-point scale by the reviewers.

Reviewers login

Judging Criteria

  1. Impact and innovation in their respective industries or fields.

  2. Demonstrated growth, performance, and sustainability.

  3. Influence and inspiration on a global scale.

  4. Exceptional leadership, creativity, and talent.

  5. Contribution to the community and society.

  6. Engagement and resonance with their audience.

  7. Fearless and pioneering spirit in breaking new ground.

  8. Advocacy for positive change and empowerment.

  9. Dedication and commitment to giving back to the community.

  10. Sacrifices and service in the line of duty or public service.


Judging for The Canadian Global Awards will be completed in November and entrants will be notified by email in early December as to the status.


Winners will be provided the opportunity to secure their statuettes & winners’ certificates.

bottom of page